PETITE PRINCESSE DE RIEN (Robert)

Lottilou
seeks to be bohemian, ecological, deeply rooted to the human being, to history and to anthropology

Thursday, March 29

et demain je m'envole ...



... pour la plage !!!!
pour des vacances bien méritée
Je vous souhaite une très belle journée!!!!

Wednesday, March 28

Love



Photo : Pinterest


Rima a largo plazo

Te adoraré siempre
y me importas un pimiento
todavía no riman
pero ya rimarán con el tiempo.

Ajo

Monday, March 26

Je veux du gris





Ma phrase du jour
...



Photos: Pinterest

Sunday, March 25

Les chapeaux






Photos: pinterest
Je vous souhaite un merveilleux week-end !!!

Thursday, March 22

Ma phrase du jour !



Via: Pinterest

Anna Rivka






J'adore !!!
Cliquez ici pour en voir plus ...
Passer un très bon jeudi !!!

Tuesday, March 20

Paris, Paris



Cool ce vidéo de ce blog que je viens de découvrir. L'appart est super sympa et l'ambiance est cool !!! ahhh ... et j'adore la musique !

Wednesday, March 14

Monday, March 12

I am Happy!!!



But what is happiness except the simple harmony between a man and the life he leads?
Albert Camus

Saturday, March 10

Ilustration now



Photos: pinterest


Tomorrow i will be making new draws!!!!
lottilou likes to paint

Have a great weekend!

Friday, March 9

I was fliying like a bird




Photo: Pinterest

Cette nuit j'ai rêvé que je volais !!!!

Et je me suis réveillée avec une jolie impression de liberté, de douceur et de légèreté ...

Si seulement on pouvait voler !!!

Cela m'a donnée envie de tenter le parapente !!!

Tonight i dreamed that I was fliying!!!!

Have a very happy and inspiring weekend!

Thursday, March 8

I am new on Pinterest



And love so much this place
pinterest and this is mine
...
I am still creating my own place

Wednesday, March 7

J'aime







Photos:
vtwonen
bodieandfou
mackapar


Have a wonderful day!

Monday, March 5

Thank you for the Liebster blog award!!!



Picture: woodwoolstool


I am very, very happy and pleased to have received from one of my favorite Blog ELV'S a Liebster blog award!!!
Thank you so much, this is such a good news !
Also I want to thank all the visitors and the followers wich are increasing day by day! ;)
I enjoy a lot reading your comments, They all make my day!

For diferents reasons those are the blogs I picked up, but i realy enjoy reading all the blogs that i have in my list of favorites ... they all deserves the award !!!
seventeendoors
cherry-blossom-world
elinadahl
onehappymess
brinja

Thank you so, so much!!!!
for visiting my blog!
...


Sunday, March 4

Dimanche rose





Chaque

Oiseau
A la couleur

De son cri.

Malcom de Chazal

Photo: pinterest
fieldguided

Friday, March 2

C'est vendredi !!!












Un petit peut de tout pour ce vendredi ...
Photo:whatkatieate
doyoufancythis
and i don't remeber for the rest
Cup from Lisa Stickley