PETITE PRINCESSE DE RIEN (Robert)

Lottilou
seeks to be bohemian, ecological, deeply rooted to the human being, to history and to anthropology

Friday, May 9

Colors


avenuelifestyle.com

I was inspired by this preety house full of appealing colors ... but still very bright and white ...
Have a beautiful Friday !!!



Thursday, May 8

A beautiful dressing room

*

I just felt in love with this dressing room that I found in this blog I just discovered, 
which by the way I highly recommend !!!
I would love to have a dressing area at home

Wednesday, May 7

white&grey ...

*

Love, love and love that floor ... and that lamp ...
Do not forget our GIVEAWAY!!! You have until SUNDAY to join in!

Tuesday, May 6

Softness

1 2 3


Design is not just what it looks like and feels like. Design is how it works.
Steve Jobs

Monday, May 5

My dream house

1 2 3 4    

5 6 7 8 9

I grabbed pictures from here and there to recreate my perfect home.
Fresh and bright environments with soft colors that inspire tranquility...
Lots of white, wood and some touches of colors ... everything I love ...


Sunday, May 4

A house in the middle of the bush

 Via



There is a house in the middle Of Paradise, called Johannesdal. It is located in South Africa, in the middle of the bush ...

Dane Erwee and Chris Willemse, florists and owners of an event enterprise dreamed of a farm in the former, but they met with the architect Henri Comrie who made the project evolve into something much more original ...





Saturday, May 3

Let's talk about design

a floor lamp by aust & amelung


"A floor lamp" created by aust & amelung, design studio of Miriam Aust and Sebastian Amelung 
based in Kassel, Germany. The project is founded on the simple mechanism of a beam balance. 
Via Thisispaper

Friday, May 2

Wednesday, April 30

Tuesday, April 29

Spring athmosphere


Beautiful images
from this pretty shop
Happy Home

Don't forget our beautiful GIVEAWAY from the pretty shop Cartabille